630-953-2500 info@freehomeshow.com

2018 Home Show Exhibitor References

The businesses below represent some of the most active Home Show exhibitors who have participated in most, if not all of the home improvement shows and expos in the Chicago area over many years. They have chosen us as their #1 investment in the Home Show category… and for very good reason. We invite you to join those who know best where to invest when it comes to home improvement events.

When it comes to making the most educated decision for your marketing plan, reliable information is of the utmost importance. We are here to tell you exactly why our events are the best investment you can find for your business, but you don’t simply have to take our word for it. Please feel free to contact these great companies and they will tell you about their experiences with us and our events so you too can invest with full confidence in each and every one of our Home & Garden Shows.

Auburn Corp
Scott Zoiss
708-334-4774
szoiss@auburncorp.com
www.AuburnCorp.com

Renewal By Anderson
Michelle Grabowski
630-336-1897
Michelle.grabowski@andersencorp.com

By The Yard
Mike Schneider
847-793-0303
MSchneider@ByTheYard.net

Indoor Comfort
Steve Kortes
630-773-3100
indoorcomfortheat@sbcglobal.net

LeafGuard / Team Window
Cliff Miller
630-920-1651
Cliff.Miller@beldon.com

Shelf Genie
Marc Levin
847-602-5131
mlevin@shelfgenie.com

Ultimate Remodelers
James Zabilka
630-873-5403
jzabilka@ultimateremodelers.com

ARC Insulation
Matt Ward
Matt@Arcinsulation.com

LeafFilter
John Paul
JPaul@leaffilter.com

Chicago Gutter Glove
Luke Miller
847-791-8833 or 414-810-8833
gutterglove@hotmail.com

Exterior Designers, Inc.
John Gallagher
630-963-4791
jjmg4423@comcast.net

B H S Retractables
Rodney Brandon
847-306-0204
brandonhomesolutions@gmail.com

Chicago Barn Door
Jason & Jen Orlando
630-272-5110
Jason@chicagobarndoor.com

Mr. Bamboo
Steven Wang
847-476-8200
stevenw@mrbambooflooring.com

Power Home Remodeling
Cady Longnecker
888-736-6335
catherine.longnecker@powerhrg.com

Kapital Electric
Don Butler
630-833-2389
dbutler@kapitalelectric.com

Synergy Builders
Nicole Ryback
630-293-8070
NRyback@synergyremodel.com

Comfort King Heating & Cooling
Jim Gustafson
(847) 321-8437
comfortkingjim@gmail.com

ICON Development
Jennie Rice
Jenny.Rice@Icon-group.com

Please click below to request a show information packet including show floor plans, photos and a reservation form to allow you to secure the best locations for your company today.

In a nutshell… During our 2018 Spring season, thousands of qualified homeowners attended each of our Chicago area events which is leading us to a 2019 season which will benefit from an unprecedented boost in advertising plans in an effort to set new attendance records. We are fully confident that the more you learn about what we have to offer your company, the more you’ll want to participate in our events. Above all, we are very interested in working with your company and we thank you for your time and consideration.

As always, please call us at 630-953-2500 or email us at Info@FreeHomeShow.com if you have any questions and we will be glad to help. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you at our home shows in 2018 and beyond.

The Home and Garden Shows
1879 N. Neltnor Blvd.;  Ste: 332
E-Mail: info@freehomeshow.com
Phone: 630-953-2500
Fax: 630-953-0400

Be the first to hear news from the Home & Garden Shows. Sign up below to get event details and updates straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required